Footer – Anfragebox on scroll

Anfrage Style: CleanStyle – [1]

Servicebar rechts Button Anfrage Request
+39 338 3819063 info@pramperch.it

Farm holidays in the Dolomites

Farm holidays in the Dolomites

Farm holidays in the Dolomites

Holiday farm Pramperch in La Valle Your farm holiday in the Badia Valley – South Tyrol

urlaub-auf-dem-bauernhof-gadertalEnjoy a relaxing farm holiday in the Badia Valley with the Costabiei family. At an altitude of 1,200 meters above sea level, we offer you an oasis of tranquillity, far away from the tourist centres of South Tyrol. Nevertheless, it is only a ten-minute drive to the cable car valley station in Pikulein, where you’ll find connections to the ski lifts of the ski area Plan de Corones. The holiday farm Pramperch offers you the perfect starting point to explore this famous skiing and hiking region: secluded, yet central. Situated between the two nature parks Fanes-Sennes-Braies and Puez-Odle, in the heart of Alta Badia, from the farm Pramperch you may virtually walk in any direction and enjoy mountain walks, alpine tours, pass hikes or – in the winter – truly unforgettable ski or snowboarding experiences.

Farm holidays in the DolomitesAlta Badia near La Valle

At the holiday farm Pramperch, we keep cattle and calves, as well as horses, ponies, cats, chickens, and rabbits. For children, but also for many adults, the close contact with the animals on our farm is a special pleasure, and there are many interesting things to learn. A farm holiday in the Badia Valley will be an experience that you and your children will remember for a long time. Not far away – in the tranquil village of San Genesio, the main town of the municipality La Valle – you will find lovely trails, churches, and historical buildings, which give you an insight into our Ladin history. There, you may also do your grocery shopping at the Minimarket.

Discover the Ladin culture and language during your farm holidays in the Dolomites

The Ladin language originates from Latin and is still spoken by about 30,000 people today. The Badia Valley is located right in the heart of the Ladin language area. Only a few kilometres from our holiday farm Pramperch, there is the Museum Ladin Ćiastel de Tor in San Martino, where you will find many interesting facts about Ladin history, language, and life. The impressive castle, where the museum is located, offers a great destination for the entire family. Close to the Nature Park Fanes-Sennes-Braies you may spend your farm holidays with us, in a place where the children are happy and the adults are satisfied.

Farm holidays in the Dolomites at the farm Pramperch in the Badia Valley

Farm holidays in the Dolomites at the farm Pramperch in the Badia ValleyOur apartments are comfortably furnished and offer space for two up to seven persons. They include a separate kitchen or an eat-in kitchen, a living area, comfortable beds, and modern bathrooms. They have satellite TV, and an internet connection. Three of the apartments are barrier-free and thus accessible for wheelchairs. Book one of our holiday apartments and get to know life on a traditional farm in the heart of the Ladin culture. You may easily reach Pederoa via the Brennero motorway, the Pusteria Valley, and the Badia Valley, where you turn off to our holiday farm Pramperch. If you wish to enjoy the natural beauty of South Tyrol already during your journey and want to experience something special, take the road through the Funes Valley over the Passo delle Erbe and past the majestic Sas de Putia, which is the north-western cornerstone of the Dolomites. Take a marvellous tour across alpine passes by motorbike or car to the nearby San Martino in Badia on the Badia Valley Road, which leads you to our house.

Our Tipp

The HOLIDAYS
lead us away from everyday life, make us feel comfortable with ourselves while relaxing in the sun at a sunny terrace!

Relaxing in the sun at a sunny terrace

Footer – Anfragebox on scroll

Anfrage Style: CleanStyle – [1]

Servicebar rechts Button Anfrage Anfrage
+39 338 3819063 info@pramperch.it

Bauernhofurlaub in den Dolomiten

Bauernhofurlaub in den Dolomiten

Bauernhofurlaub in den Dolomiten

Ferienhof Pramperch in Wengen Ihr Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof im Gadertal - Südtirol

Erleben Sie bei uns, der Familie Costabiei, einen erholsamen Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof im Gadertal. Auf 1200 Metern Höhe bieten wir Ihnen in vier Ferienwohnungen eine Oase der Ruhe fern der Touristenzentren Südtirols. Trotzdem sind es nur zehn Minuten Fahrt, bis Sie an der Talstation der Kabinenbahn in Pikulein sind und dort Anschluss an die Liftanlagen des Kronplatzes haben. Zur Erkundung dieses berühmten Ski- und Wandergebiets sind Sie bei uns im Ferienhof Pramperch genau richtig: In abgeschiedener Ruhe aber doch nah dran. Zwischen den beiden Naturparks Fanes Sennes Prags und Puez Geisler mitten in Alta Badia gelegen, können Sie vom Ferienhof Pramperch aus in praktisch jede Richtung zu Bergwanderungen, Bergtouren, Pässefahrten oder im Winter zu unvergesslichen Ski- oder Snowboarderlebnissen aufbrechen.

Bauernhofurlaub in den Dolomiten in Alta Badia bei Wengen

Wir halten Rinder und Kälber und außerdem gibt es auch noch Pferde, Ponys, Katzen, Hühner und Kaninchen auf dem Ferienhof Pramperch. Für Kinder aber auch für viele Erwachsene ist der Umgang mit den Tieren auf unserem Hof eine besondere Freude und zudem ein Bereich in dem es viel Interessantes zu lernen gibt. Ein Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof im Gadertal wird so zu einem Erlebnis an das Sie und Ihre Kinder lange denken werden. Nicht weit entfernt im beschaulichen St. Genesius, dem Hauptort unserer Gemeinde Wengen bieten sich beschauliche Wanderwege, Kirchen und historische Gebäude, die Ihnen Einblick in die ladinische Geschichte bieten. Dort im Minimarket können Sie auch Ihre Einkäufe erledigen.

Ladinische Sprache und Kultur beim Bauernhofurlaub in den Dolomiten erleben

Die ladinische Sprache stammt vom Lateinischen ab und wird heute noch von ca. 30 000 Menschen gesprochen. Das Gadertal liegt im Herzen des ladinidschen Sprachraumes. Nur wenige Kilometer von unserem Ferienhof Pramperch entfernt, im Museum Ladin Ćiastel de Tor in St. Martin finden Sie Interessantes über Geschichte, Sprache und Arbeitsleben der Ladiner. Schon wegen des beeindruckenden Schlosses, in dem das Museum angesiedelt ist, ein toller Ausflug für die ganze Familie. Ganz nah am Naturpark Fanes-Sennes-Prags erleben Sie bei uns Ferien auf dem Bauernhof, bei dem die Kinder glücklich und die Erwachsenen zufrieden sind.

Bauernhofurlaub in den Dolomiten auf dem Ferienhof Pramperch im Gadertal

Bauernhofurlaub in den Dolomiten auf dem Ferienhof Pramperch im GadertalUnsere Ferienwohnungen im Gadertal sind für zwei bis sieben Personen gemütlich ausgestattet mit Küche oder Wohnküche, Sitzecke, bequemen Betten und modernen Bädern. Sie verfügen über Sat-TV, Internetanschluss und drei der Appartements sind barrierefrei und für Rollstuhlfahrer geeignet. Buchen Sie eine unserer Ferienwohnungen und lernen Sie das Leben auf einem traditionsreichen Bauernhof mitten im ladinischen Kulturraum kennen. Über die Brennerautobahn, das Pustertal und die Gadertalstraße kommen Sie problemlos zu uns nach Pederoa, wo Sie zu unserem Ferienhof Pramperch abbiegen. Wenn Sie schon bei der Anfahrt die Südtiroler Naturschönheit ganz besonders genießen und etwas erleben wollen, dann nehmen Sie doch den Weg durchs Villnößtal über das Würzjoch vorbei am majestätischen Peitlerkofel, der als nordwestlicher Eckpfeiler der Dolomiten gilt. Mit Motorrad oder Auto eine beeindruckende Pässetour, bei der Sie im nahen St. Martin in Thurn auf die Gadertalstraße stoßen, die Sie weiter zu uns führt.

Unser Tipp


URLAUB heißt Entspannung!
Lassen Sie den Alltagsleben und Sorgen hinter sich… fühlen Sie sich wohl, entspannen Sie sich auf unserer Sonnenterrasse!